Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Statesboro, GA 30458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for many reasons. May 2014, I graduated from Georgia Southern University. I plan to move to Atlanta with my best friend and college roommate late July 2014. I have searched for what many call their "life callings" or what I should be/do for the rest of my life. As I am still unsure of what that may be, I have realized one thing that my passion for children has not changed. I think Nanning and making a positive impact on a child’s life is beautiful. I also would like to have a Nanning opportunity so that I could meet people who are members of the community. I think it will be to my benefit to learn and gain knowledge from families who are already living in a city that is going to brand new to me.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:661032

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: All throughout high school I worked at a daycare. I was part of a work study program and for the first half of the day I was the lead teacher of the infant room. I normally would have anywhere from 1-5 infants daily. I would work after school as the afternoon teacher in the toddler room, children aging anywhere from 2-3. I recently graduated college, my fall senior semester I studied abroad in Spain and had the job opportunity to nanny two brothers who were 5 and 7.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.