Nanny available in Staten Island, NY - 761091 - Nannies4hire.com

CHristine a Nanny for Hire in Staten Island, NY 10314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have devoted my entire life to children. I am looking for a summer job without lesson plans. This is the perfect job for me.

CHristine nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:761091

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: When I graduated high school I worked at a summer camp for 4 years. That experience showed me that I was meant to work with children. While working toward my undergraduate degree in childhood education, at SUNY Cortland, I was a nanny for a family with 2 young children. After graduation I began working for the DOE as a kindergarten teacher. I have been at the same school for the past 8 years. In the beginning of my teaching career I finished my graduate degree in early childhood education/ special education. I have helped a family after school during 2013/14. I also consistently babysit for a family with three amazing children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.