linda a Nanny for Hire in Staten Island, NY 10306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I have one child of my own who is an adult now. I feel begin a nanny is extremely rewarding.

linda nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:700680

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have experience caring for families for extended periods of times. Any family I work with, I handle and treat the child as if they were my own. When working with a child I'm sure to follow routine. I am constantly implementing learning into our daily routines no matter how young the child may be. I have had a greta relationship with the parents from my prior childcare jobs. There wants and needs are always fulfilled through my work.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.