Jon a Nanny for Hire in Staten Island, NY 10306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

You're probably wondering why a 33 yr old 6'4 250lbs man likes to take care of babies and toddlers? The main reason is I've always liked kids. The best way I can put it is I'm a mush. I love it when kids climb on me, when I can make them laugh. I used to watch my cousin's kids, her oldest is almost 21. I have my own car, I also babysit my niece (she's 12) and nephew (He just turned 5). My niece and I always used to play my little ponies, house, school, she would paint my nails when she was younger. My nephew, we fight, he jumps on me, we goof around, we play football, we play with his trains, and his cars. I'm not saying hire me "I'm the greatest nanny there ever was!" All I'm saying is give me a chance you might be surprised that a big guy like me can love and take care of a little baby like his own. Anyway I'm probably boring you to death, I hope to hear from you soon.

Jon nanny Gender:Male Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:677783

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of child care experience. 10 years of them being in infant care. I love children and will take care of them as if they are my own. To gain a position as a Baby Sitter/Day Care Professional, where I can use my past experiences as a a day care professional, Where I can use my skills to better help you and your Child/Children Over ten (10) years of Child Care experience where I have Fed, comforted, changed clothes and diapers, entertained, rocked children to sleep. Attentive, cared for their well being.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.