Nanny available in Staten Island, NY - 663904 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristine a Nanny for Hire in Staten Island, NY 10035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a masters degree in education and love working with children.

Kristine nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:663904

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have a 7 years of experience working with children in school environment and 7 years of experience working with children of all ages in home environment. My duties were do drop off, pick up, take to activities, arrange playdates, fun after school activities, great educational and fun time spending. Can help with homework. For infants and toddlers - plan great eating and sleeping schedule, change diapers, play and help grow physically and emotionally healthy and happy. Keep childrens area clean and organized; prepare breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks for them. Do their laundry.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,Russian Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.