Nanny available in Staten island, NY - 657741 - Nannies4hire.com

Janice a Nanny for Hire in Staten Island, NY 10303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. The opportunity to assist in the developmental stages of the young mind, is a fascinating experience. The chance to excel and improve my abilities in early childhood development is a task I readily accept. I am seeking a position that will utilize my skills as well as to allow me the opportunity to gain new experiences.

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:657741

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, MD, NY, NC


My past childcare experience: Four years Caring for premie twin boys nine month old and Responsible for the daily supervision and maintenance of home and their daily activities such helping and assisting with their therapy and meal preparation, job ended when twin went to school full-time.

Additional Comments:  Six years Caring for four children  twin boys eleven month olds  and ten years,seven years. Responsible for the daily supervision and maintenance of the children and household which included cooking, laundry, indoor and outdoor play dates, and all other childcare developmental needs. job ended when the family needs changed and I was no longer needed. Addition Experience At present I am a on call nanny working part time with a private family with three girls,5 months, seven years and-nine years, in Scarsdale New York, five months, seven years and ten years respectively Summary 10 years experience with busy families with multiple children. Highly motivated


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.