janine a Nanny for Hire in Staten Island, NY 10306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

janine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:639189

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I took care of four children. Two boys and two girls. The oldest was a girl she was 12. The two middle children were boys one was 10 and the other was 6. The infant was a little girl. I watched the infant all day long. I picked the 6 and 11 year old up from the bus stop. The oldest walked home. I helped all the children with homework and made dinner. By the time dinner was done the parents were home. I sometimes ate with them other times they just ate as a family. If they were done with their homework early I played video games with them or played ball outside if it was nice out.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.