Nanny available in Staten Island, NY - 563760 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Staten Island, NY 10314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am working in school to get a degree in education and want to open my own daycare after I graduate. I love working with kids.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:563760

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children ranging from ages 2 months through to 15 years. I have worked in households where there are multiple children, only child, and even twins. I enjoy taking the children outside to have fun. Taking them on trips to the park, zoo, or children's museum. I'm a very hands on care taker. I sing and keep music on while watching them. I include myself when they play with their toys. Blocks, puzzles, games, etc. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts with the children according to their age group.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.