Michele a Nanny for Hire in Staten Island, NY 10306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children. Being around children is a rewarding experience! Also being a mom myself I know how important it is to find someone who is loving, warm, caring & will love your child or children like they were your own.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:194774

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a trustworthy, caring, mature, and reliable mother looking to find a baby-sitting or child care job in Staten Island. I am a happily married, 49-year-old mother of 20-year-old twin boys. I have been a full-time mother and nanny for 20 years. I was recently a full-time nanny for four boys all under the age of 9. The family has recently moved to Northern NJ, so now I am available for employment again. I have worked with children of all ages including twins! Being a mother of twins, I can pretty much handle any situation that arises. I will treat your children like they were my own with utmost love, patience, respect, understanding, adoration, care and compassion. I have had a clean driver's license for over 25 years and own a new car. I am college educated and am certified in first aid. I am a non-smoker and have tons of energy. I love to do fun and educational things with your children. I like to take walks to the parks, libraries and other points of interest. I love dogs and all other animals, but please note that I am allergic to cats.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.