Nanny available in Staten Island, NY - 153587 -

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Staten Island, NY 10307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and have been a babysitter/nanny for longer than I can remember. I find the job to be fulfilling and enjoyable while also rewarding. I do not think there is anything more rewarding than being around children, watching them learn and making sure they enjoy each day as much as they can!

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:153587

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I recently moved to Staten Island, but before I moved I was working part time as a nanny to a family for over 6 years. I started as their full time nanny up until their youngest started first grade and then continued to spend the mornings with them before school (6:30 a.m. 9 a.m.). I would get them ready for school and on the bus and then head to a full time job as an office manager in Princeton. Before working at the office in Princeton I would still care for the children in the morning, but I was also a full time nanny to two wonderful twin girls. I was with them every week from Monday Friday for an average of 10-12 hours a day. I started when they were a month old and was their nanny up until they reached one and a half. Their family moved out of state, which is why I no longer was able to continue working as their nanny, but I still visit them frequently. I have previous experience with another family of twins (2 year old boy and girl) who also had a four year old brother. I worked for their family for a little over a year during college. Another recent position was for a little girl I babysat several times a week for several years. I have been a babysitter for over 16 years and have been a nanny for over 10 years. I also have a 1 year old son.

Additional Comments: ! I enjoy doing arts & crafts, playing outside, story time, & anything else that makes their day more enjoyable! I have no problem running errands, cleaning, laundry, and grocery shopping & making sure there is less to do so when you return home from work you can relax and enjoy your time with your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.