Nanny available in Starkville, MS - 725161 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Starkville, MS 39759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly adore children! I have had the most experience working in child care and I would like to continue working in this field as I get to know each child and family I work for.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:725161

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MS


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for 11 years now and I have been a nanny for almost 4 of those years. I started my babysitting business when I was 12 years old, caring for children in my neighborhood. I decided to become a nanny the summer after my first year of college in 2012 and I have loved it ever since. I am 22 years old, the oldest of 3 younger siblings and caring for children is truly the highlight of my day. I am planning to finish school at MSU and earn my Bachelor's degree in Human Development and Child Studies. I hope to become a Preschool Teacher. My schooling may begin by next spring or summer of 2016, but I would start off as a part-time student for a while. I volunteered in my high school day care for 2 years where I learned how to properly change diapers, bottle feed, spoon feed, rock to sleep, read to, and educate children between the ages of infancy to 4 years of age. The past 3 families I have nannied for had infants all beginning at the age of 4 months old. I still am in touch with all of these families today since they are like family to me. I am a very dependable and caring person who truly loves to care for children. You would be able to rely on me and I always work extremely hard. I have a resume and references if you are interested in learning more about me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.