Nanny available in Starkville, MS - 724355 - Nannies4hire.com

Chandricka a Nanny for Hire in Starkville, MS 39762

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. They are truly the future and being able to lead them in the right direction gives me a sense of accomplishment.

Chandricka nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:724355

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MS


My past childcare experience: My name is Chandricka, but everyone calls me Chan. Allowing children to learn and grow is rewarding to me because it gives me a sense of motivation. My past childcare experience was with a child whom I watched from an infant until the age of 2. I was able to feed, care and nurture the child as though it was mine. Being able to care for someone child is one of the biggest responsibilities ever and I never take it for granted.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.