jeuel a Nanny for Hire in Starkville, MS 39759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's my life to care for families and children. Just to be able to help

jeuel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:644856

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Jeuel. I am very intrested being able to experience working for you and your family. A little bit of my history, I have been a care giver for Four years going on my fifth. I have a big heart kids are my life. I enjoy spending time with them. Caring for families is what I'm good at, some people at good at other things I'm great at caring. I'm Looking for a full time or part time position. My schedule is very very flexible. I would be very happy to show you my references as well meet or chat with you on the phone. If we come to an agreement. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for your time. Good luck with your search.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.