Harmony a Nanny for Hire in Starksboro, VT 05487

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny again because I miss play and doing projects, baking and going on walks with kids. I loved being a nanny.

Harmony nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:349223

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, PA, VT

My past childcare experience: I took care of three children for three years (until I left for college). When I started they were 10 months, 4 and 6. I also have a 3 y.o brother and a 10 y.o sister. I love kids and truly miss play with them.

Additional Comments: I am friendly, clean, respectful, happy and responsible. I don't mind getting up early and I like going on walks. I am currently a Theatre Design Tech major at the University of the Arts focusing in Costume design. I am very artsy and creative.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.