Nanny available in Staples, MN - 100583 - Nannies4hire.com

Kassie a Nanny for Hire in Staples, MN 56479

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and seeing them learn. I love to do art projects and different activities with children to see them experience and learn about their world! I don't mind doing house work or cooking.

Kassie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:100583

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, GA, HI, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MN, MO, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have a degree in Early Childhood Education. During my time in college I worked 6 years at an Early Education Center working with children 18 months to 5 years. I also have experience working at a daycare in a classroom of 2 year olds. Most recently I teach School Readiness and work at a daycare with children 16 months to 5 years. For the summer I also do a nanny share 3 days a week. There are 4 kids total ages 2, 3, 4, and 4. In addition to this I have babysat for families off and on while growing up. I have also taken care of my 6 year old niece several times since she was born.

Additional Comments: I am open to relocating. If you have any questions please feel free to ask! I do have a 1 year old husky/shepherd mix that would need to relocate also. He has energy but is great with people! I have never seen him be anything but happy!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.