Kaylie a Nanny for Hire in Stanwood, WA 98293

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny website because it relates to the profession that I have chosen. I will be staring school to become an Elementary School Teacher. This job will help me continue to grow in this field and gain more experience with kids!

Kaylie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:642405

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been sitting on and off for the past few years for families up to 3 children! I am also currently employed as a dance instructor for kids ages 2 and up! As a teacher, I have great experience working with several energetic and outgoing kids!

Additional Comments: As a dance teacher, there are a few days a week where I will need to be at my studio for a few hours. I am also a competition coach. As a coach, I will occasionally need to travel with my team to Seattle or Tacoma for competitions that will last two to three days. Other than these few dates, I am willing to work into your schedule!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.