Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Stanwood, WA 98292

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because being with children is what I love. if I can make a living doing what I love most then... That's what I am going to do.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:597641

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have 6 wonderful grown children and 12 grandkids. I am a young Grandmother that loves being with kids more then anything. I am newly widowed and am looking for a job that I would love and this is first choice. I have been a CNA, recreational director, campfire leader, boy scout leader, teacher assistant, as well as traveled the country as Truck Driver with my husband, have lots of stories, read music, basic. play harmonica, do lots of arts and crafts and think outside the box. I loved Mrs. Piggle Wiggle and Mary Poppins. Kids are my Big Happy

Additional Comments: I can give all personal info when after emails... I am new on this site and am not comfortable giving phone number and address just yet

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.