Nanny available in Stanton, CA - 287448 - Nannies4hire.com

Alina a Nanny for Hire in Stanton, CA 90680

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love kids & everything about them. I believe children should be loved, heard, protected & guided. They should have lots of fun & always be learning. Taking care of the little ones has to be the most unselfish act.

Alina nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:287448

Experience
9 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Have worked more than 9 years full time for 4wonderful families in OC. Patient & respectful, apply rules & structure conforming w/ parents believes. Learned the perfect balance of being part of the family that i work for. Have wonderful memories, made lots of friends in my play buddies, the children i took care of & have great references.

Additional Comments: Educated, originally from Europe, permanent resident. CPR & First Aid Red Cross 2009 Trained Au pair 2004 Married, no kids. Fun, creative, responsible & dependable. Perform following duties: feeding, changing the babies, rocking & naps, singing & talking to infants; floor time, baths for babies playing, drawing, reading, colors, ABC's & numbers; taking them to walks, park, kid gym, ballet classes, play dates, merry go round at plaza place/mall, pool, ocean for toddlers playing sports: basketball, tag, hockey, hide's seek; playing games: Monopoly, Twister, karaoke; driving to school, movies, ocean, shopping, sport events; supervising homework, reading & baths for school-age children Looking for a full time long term employment with a nice family in OC. Please contact me via e-mail, i promptly get back to you with resume, references, pictures.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.