Nanny available in stanley, NC - 707065 - Nannies4hire.com

Tia a Nanny for Hire in Stanley, NC 28164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. They simply know how to brighten anyone's day without even knowing they do so. I feel that I have alot to bring to the table, I am very dependable, devoted, and patient.

Tia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:707065

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat children for 10 years. I started when I was 13 for my younger sister. I then proceeded to babysit for cousins and started getting paid for it when I was 15. When I graduated highschool in 2010 I got a job as a parttime child care teacher at a daycare in Denver, NC. I worked at the daycare for 2 years until I transferred to Appalachian State University. I have taken classes towards a degree in childhood development and plan to finish up with a degree in the future.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.