Nanny available in Stanley, NC - 695046 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Stanley, NC 28164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, especially babies. I want to give them the love and make them feel safe the same way that the parents would.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:695046

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have two beautiful children of my own and worked for several families in the Cornelius/Huntersville/Charlotte area. I specialize in infants because I know how important it is to make them feel loved and safe in the first part of their lives. I want to care for them just as you would if you could be there with them. I am CPR/First Aid/AED certified and am willing to take any training needed. I can provide excellent references.

Additional Comments: I am happy to provide any references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.