Martha a Nanny for Hire in Stanhope, NJ 07874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with children and help families with diary activities.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:541848

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a 43 year old bilingual (English and Spanish) college educated mother of two. I have 5 years of Pre-K learning academy experience as a head teacher with children of different ages ( Newborns, Infants, toddlers and school age ) and am CPR and First Aid Certified. I'm an punctual, responsible, reliable as well as loving and nurturing. I would love to discuss the position you have available at your convenience. Thanks in advance for taking the time to read my response. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Additional Comments: Non smoker, Animal Lover, Bilingual

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.