Sviatlana a Nanny for Hire in Standish, ME 04084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a married young woman! I am a house wife. I believe my calling in life is to take care of my husband, home & future children! I love children, I believe they are the most purest and honest human beings!

Sviatlana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683587

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME

My past childcare experience: I am a very responsible & caring young woman. I have been taking care of young children since i was 12 years of age! I have experience with taking care of new born babies to older kids! I can do anything that needs to be done. I think a child's development is crucial for a successful future! That said, I will help your child explore this world in all of it's beauty!

Additional Comments: It is important for me to have a friendly & trustworthy relationship with the family I will work for.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.