Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Stamford , CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i love children and enjoy doing this kind of work

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:764055

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I'm a mommy of a child 7 months old, I'm cooking expert in different kind of food, I have been working like a baby sister for 2 years even when I was living in Colombia. I'm so patient with babies, to care of babies is one of my favorites jobs, I feel special connexion with them, like a mom I can say that I am sensitive, lovely and educate person , I don't feel fears about it , I have the time and I have the space for this work. I can take care of different age of babies, and I'm sure that will be great to care your baby.

Additional Comments: I can help you in children homework and cleaning part of your house

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.