lisa a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have great experience with children, and love being able to help teach and build bonds with each of them.

lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:762477

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CT, HI, NV, NJ, NY, VT, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: Provided fulltime care for four children ages newborn, 2, 5,and% 7 years.Prepared meals for children,including healthy well balanced meals; prepared items and transported children to/from camp, swim lessons, and activities using family car;provided live in care once a week and for one full week during birth of fourth child; assisted with bathing, dressing, toilet training, and bedtime routines; played creative games,assisted with home schooling curriculum, setup arts and crafts,outdoor activities and sports; was extremely flexibleand on call for family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.