Gleiciane a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working as a Nanny is a wonderful experience, providing opportunities to meet many families and children of all ages. I am honored to take care of the children I meet, and have a positive impact on their lives. The variety of families that request Nanny Services continues to make each day I work an interesting and fun experience

Gleiciane nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:747966

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello, I'm Gleiciane and I'm 21 years old. I'm a very easy going person, responsible, active, respectful, hard working and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I have Certificate of the Red Cross in Children's Services, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I consider myself a good and experienced driver. I got my drive license when I was eighteen in Brazil. I have never got in a car accident, or had a ticket before. I had been driving with my international drive license. I could only get my drive license from USA in March of 2016. I have over six years of caregiver experience. I started to babysit for friends and family when I was fifteen. I love working with children and I am seeking further to work as nanny to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I'm attending to college, so I'm looking for a live-out/in job with flexible hours. I would rather have morning or nights off, so then I could attend class. Please check the descriptions of my references below: In Brazil, I had a temporary job at a Daycare for three months, which I helped to take care of 15 kids at age 3-4. I worked there for 3 months. Also, I was a nanny for a family friend, and I was taking care of a eight months old girl named Giovanna. I took care of her for over six months. When I came to United States, two years ago, I worked for a family with four kids. It was a great experience. We had an amazing year together. I would drive the older kids to school, prepare their lunch bag, do the laundry, drive the little kids to their activities and help out in the household chore. I moved to another family because all the kids was going to school so they no longer needed me. I have great references from this family. The second family I worked for I took care of a baby, he was three months old when I started with them. We had a great time together. I'm still working with them, but they won't longer need a nanny after summer. That's why I'm starting to look for another jobs. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. I hope hear back from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.