Tania a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a teacher at a day care, and I would love to become a nanny to be able to teach children one on one and also a more flexible job so that I can continue to go to school.

Tania nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:707678

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 18 years of age. I started at a day care and was there for 5 years, then moved on to full time nanny, and now I've been in a day care in Greenwich for 2 years now. Throughout these 8 years I have babysat on and off part time as well as full time.

Additional Comments: I am currently in school pursuing my Bachelors degree in psychology

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.