Nanny available in stamford, CT - 686472 - Nannies4hire.com

Tysharain a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for many years now and I enjoy knowing that I play a vital role in the development of the youth. Everyday at work can be different and I'm happy to watch and help children grow and learn.

Tysharain nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:686472

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, NJ, NY, PA, VA


My past childcare experience: My personal drive and ambition has equipped me with the ability to excel in all things I have done and intend to do for many families. Many of my duties in homes include light house cleaning, meal preparation, activities (outdoor and indoor), depending on the weather and educational activities like reading, writing, flash cards, nursery rhymes and homework help. I have experience with children ages 4 month-7 years of age. I am very passionate and compassionate when it comes to the progressiveness of children. I welcome the opportunity to share details with you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.