Nanny available in Stamford, CT - 674999 - Nannies4hire.com

Pichsini a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel happy to be a company with children.

Pichsini nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:674999

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello Families, My name is Oui. I am looking for full-time nanny position. Offering over 3 years childcare experience ranking from 5 months infant through school age. For infant; Feeding both bottle and baby food including some snack during the day. Change diapers, give a bath, and get dressed including doing baby massage. Putting baby down for morning naps and afternoon naps though put baby into bed at night. Reading, Singing baby songs and being outside when the weather is nice out. For school age; Safely transport children from/to school, after school activities, playdates and doctor appiontments. Support after school activities including practicing sports and make sure homework is done correctly. Prepare breakfast and dinner and make sure children finish properly. Give children a bath and help them to get dressed. Pack healthy lunch, and snack for children. I would consider myself as an easy going, trustworthy and patience person. Certification Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED certificate from American Red Cross Looking forward to hearing from you. Best, Oui


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.