Nanny available in Stamford, CT - 630776 - Nannies4hire.com

Terezinha a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around the children, I was a teacher in Brazil for Pre School and I have Early Childhood Education .

Terezinha nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:630776

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I love be around the children make me happier person. I have over 10 years of experience: I take the children for walks, playground, play dates,library play all sports and games,in my last two jobs I teach two boys to play soer and one of them is invaded to play in a good time and love that I was part of that. I cook health food. I am a certified in Pediatric to Adults CPR and First. I have letters of recommendation and references.

Additional Comments: I don't swim But I m not afraid to be in the water


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish,Ukrainian Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.