Terezinha a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working children of all ages,and I have years of experience.

Terezinha nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:623999

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages-Newborn to Teens. I am currently working for a Family with four children for four years, they are moving to New Jersey in September. I have great letters of recommendation. I am certified in Pediatric /Adult CPR and FIRST AID.

Additional Comments: I have a detailed chronological Resume and Cover letter with great References including from current Employer at your request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish,Ukrainian Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.