Johana a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that it is a great and fun way to work with children. It is flexible and suits what I am currently looking for.

Johana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:615783

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I have past experience with childcare for numerous years. I was a camp counselor for ages (3-5) while in high school. Also, I have babysit for families in the area as well as family friends. This past year, I babysat for two children (10 and 12) and was able to provide a fun and safe environment. I was responsible for picking them up after school and assisting with snack time and homework. I also have a very large family that has children from newborns to 13 years old. I have grown up watching and caring for my younger cousins! I'm fun, responsible and a happy person who enjoys crafts, being outside and making the most out of any opportunity.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.