Fernanda a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

If you are seeking someone honest, loving, patient, cultural, creative, and LOVES children, please feel free to contact me at your convenience.

Fernanda nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:608133

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I am from Brazil, have College Degree in Tourism and Hospitality, and Legal to work in USA. I speak Portuguese and English. I have an extensive background in working with new born to school age children. Providing a fun, safe, and nurturing environment for the children. I have lots of energy to engage the children in educational activities, outdoor play at the parks, swimming, painting, arts and crafts, visits to the museums, movies, reading, tutoring help if needed, etc..I did private teaching/tutoring for a year, and nanny/household manager. My skills, duties, and accomplishments in working as a nanny, have made me want to give back to the wonderful families that have provided me with child care experience opportunities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.