Nanny available in Stamford, CT - 606844 - Nannies4hire.com

Olga a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids.

Olga nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:606844

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: My name is Olga   I live in Stamford,  I am looking for a long term full time job.  I've been working for a family for  4 years.  They have 4 kids, the ages are 9, 7, 4, 2 years old. Unfortunately the family moved to another city. I am mostly watching now the two smaller kids as the older ones are at school. Some of my activities are reading, playing games, art and crafts, going to classes, drop-offs and pickups the kids from school or activities, playing outside, feed them breakfast, lunch and snacks, on summer time swimming and a lot fun games out doors.  tiding up there rooms and their laundry.   I am very friendly, warm and easy going person.  I love children and safety and  happiness is my number one goal.  I have a excellent references from my present and ex employer.  I been working in the Greenwich area for more than 10 years. I love to taking care of babies.  I'm CPR certificated. If you have any question please feel free to contact me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.