Nanny available in Stamford, CT - 604751 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to brcome a nanny because I am highly qualified to be responsible for the wellbeing of children and enjoy being part of their development.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:604751

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: Enthusiastic, Diligent and Caring; I am a professional nanny with over 15 years of experience under my belt, and asset to any household. I have worked with children of all ages, including newborns and twins! I have cared for children with special needs, attending to their educational and emotional needs. I truly enjoy watching the kids grow and interact with their environment. I play educational games with the children in the kitchen to teach them how to measure, read and count. I have a love for learning; can provide tutoring and homework help to school age children. I want to be able to create a trusting relationship with the kids. I take time to ask children how their day was and talk to them about their feelings. I always try to go above and beyond with every task at hand. I pride myself on being a team player, understand the make up of the household and take initiative. I told my last family I will be the mom in the 12 hours you are away from the home. I can take charge and manage the household; from arranging playdates to supervising vendors. I will do the family s laundry and will tidy up after the kids. I have a sense of responsibly that not many other nannies have. My references say, She is phenomenal. The best thing about her is her attitude. I love her work ethic. She has the ability to take instructions and is willing to do anything asked of her. She once drove two hours to get an SAT book for my niece. She is really unbelievable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.