Nanny available in Stamford, CT - 599055 - Nannies4hire.com

Yazmina a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because a smile doesn't have a price. I like to feel and be your right hand. I want to take your worries and some of of your stress away. I help you and you help me.

Yazmina nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:599055

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Hola my name is Yazmina. I am from the Dominican Republic there for I also speak Spanish. I have over 15 years of experience in infant and child care. I am very happy, fun, loving, caring, energetic, playful, responsible, organized and clean. I like to do outdoor activities and indoor activities for when the weather is raining like craft and extra reading. I can drive and have my own transportation which is a SUV. I can make breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I'll watch your kids as if they were my own. Your rules would be my rules too. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. May God bless you and your family. Thank You, Yazmina


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.