Nanny available in stamford, CT - 498054 - Nannies4hire.com

Lesbia a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny becuase I feel like it is going to be a great experience for me, specially becuase I like kids of all ages. I want provide help for families who might need a responsible, kind,and sweet person as I consider myself.

Lesbia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:498054

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of two wonderful kids. I started taking care of them, when one of them was 5 months old (boy) and the other 20 months old (girl). I have been working for the same family for one year. I am a college student who works really hard to pay for my expenses. I always travel with the family I work for and I have excellent references from them. I like kids becuase they always make me happy with their sence of humor. I love kids becuase they have a lot of energy and I always learn a lot from them.I also like to teach them values and make them feel comfortable in any enviroment.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.