Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy talking, singing, reading and doing activities with each child or children. I love helping children advance in their life.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:497780

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Dear Mr./Miss/Mrs.: Hi! My name is Tanya. I have been living in Stamford for 9years. I donít really pick and choose when it come on to child care; I would prefer full time but I am comfortable with anytime you provide me with. Right now, I am in college studying to becoming an early childhood teacher. I do have a baby boy and I have a younger brother and other relatives that live with me. No, they wouldnít be allowed to come to any of my child care place at anytime. I have about seven years of experiences with children; both relatives and individualís children, and of course my own child. I donít really have an age level that I would like to work with but I enjoy children that are twelve years and under. If you give me a chance you will see that I am a good person for your child or children care. Respectfully yours, Tanya

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.