Simone a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids.

Simone nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:253939

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I have being working as a nanny for 9 years taking care of newborns until age 11. My responsabilities were getting the children ready in the morning, give them breakfast, and take them to school, fixing their lunch, play time, bathing, and give them dinner. Kids laundry, preparing their meals, tide up the kitchen, grocery shopping, runing errands.Playing outside, taking them to the beach or club, reading books, puzzles, arts and crafts, playdough, visits to the library, zoo, aquarium, helping with homework.

Additional Comments: I am an honest, hardworking, fun loving person that loves kids more than anything. I am easy going, reliable, dependable, organized, energetic, caring, and trustworthy. I have being living in the United States for twelve years, and I also speak Portuguese, Italian and Spanish. I have a nurse attendant diploma and a bachelorís degree in Law. I have a driverís license, First Aid and CPR certified, a very good English, and excellent references. I have experience driving in snow/ice, driving in large cities, manual transmission (Shift stick) capability. I am a swimmer, I have some musical experience (piano), and I have experience with twins. Regarding my childcare style I think children need boundaries and rules for their own benefit; setting rules and following through with praise, positive reinforcement, time out or having privileges taken away. I believe in guiding, encouraging, and motivating children toward their potential, so they can develop a healthy image of themselves and their world. We will have lots of fun with arts and crafts, reading, games, and exercise in the playground. Happy moments together, joy, and laughter.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.