Lany a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I have been good experience with the children. I think we have much to teach to the children and much more to learn with.

Lany nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:252626

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT

My past childcare experience: I have had experience working 4 years with a great family whom have 3 boys (1 single and twins) and 5 years with a family with a girl and two boys. I have had 6 years with a family has 3 girls (twins and a single one). I have experience with new born twin and single, toddlers infants and experience handling more than one child at a time and a good experience with young school age children. I am very organized, responsible, energetic, interative and playful.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.