Paula a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy activities that kids enjoy as well. I really like soccer and last year and the year after I was a part of a female soccer team in Stamford. I also enjoy working out, walking and playing with my jack Russell terrier (I'm an animal lover), riding my bike, swimming ,and I really enjoy any fun activities. I am also an arts and crafts lover, and anything related to art as that was my field in college.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:245623

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: In regards to child care experience, at the moment I'm taking care of a six year old girl and a six year old boy (twins, I prepare them their lunch/snacks bags for school early in the morning, and drive them to school or we also walk to school (weather permitting). At 3 I pick them up from school and give them a snack, play with them or bring them to activities. Before working for this family I worked for a Darien family. I cared for two children aged six (boy) and eight (girl), engaged them in fun activities, drove them to play dates and activities, helped them with homework, picked them up from school and camp and supervised over six children at a time when play dates came over (sometimes both of them invited 2 friends at a time. Prior these two family's I worked for other 2 families as well.

Additional Comments: For the families I have worked I also helped in: light housekeeping, laundry, cooking, running errands and grocery shopping.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.