Nanny available in Stafford, VA - 757860 - Nannies4hire.com

selasi a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, VA 22556

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love their spirits and their innocence. Working with them gives me hope that the world still has some goodness.

selasi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:757860

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was a teenager. I have worked as a Sunday school teacher for more than 5 years, with children from infant age up to middle school. I graduated with a degree in community health with a concentration in child and adolescent health, so I am well versed on infant and child psychology. While in college I worked with children ages infants up to 18 years. These children were children diagnosed with early/ severe autism. I also did babysitting and nanny jobs throughout college and after graduation. I currently work with children of all ages in there homes and in their schools.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.