Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, VA 22554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, playing games, outdoor activities, arts and crafts, watching movies... pretty much anything they want to do I'm up for! I am joining the xx around April of 2016 and so I am in desperate need of a job until then. Because I love kids and because of my experience, I believe that this is the job for me!

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:730750

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I was raised in a family of nine children (four being younger than myself). I raised my twin younger sisters from infancy until ages ten, on my own, as our parents weren't in the picture and so I am fully capable of watching multiple children while keeping the house in order and cooking if need be. I have been babysitting for neighbors as a side job for the past five years as well.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified as I was a lifeguard for the past two summers. I also have experience working with children who have Aspergers, Autism, ADD, ADHD, or dyslexia.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.