Destiny a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, VA 22554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a baby because I enjoy the unconditional love children give you. Kids never judge a human being; all they know how to do is love you and I cherish that so much. You could have the worst day ever but as soon as you see that child smiling and running up to you to give you a kiss and hug, everything else doesn't matter.

Destiny nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683115

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of children for about 5 years now. I took a childcare class in highschool which also made me a teacher as well. I did that for 2 years straight and that's where the love of taking care of kids became something huge to me. I continued to take care of children working at xx. I was an assistant teacher for the infants/todflers. I learned so much being a teacher at a daycare. Making lesson plans weekly and having the childreb engage in physical/social activities were fun! I treated each child as they were my own and formed close bonds with the parents. Probably my best jobs I've ever had in my entire life. Kids bring me joy everyday!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.