Donns a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, VA 22554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I only had one son who is grown, I always wanted more kids. Being a Nanny/baby sitter is the most rewarding job. I love helping kids and the disable to be the best they can be. Helping them in anyway possible. It makes me so happy to be around kids. I am very patient and lots of love to offer.

Donns nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:641241

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny/baby sitter for many years. I also have been certified as a CNA,(certified Nurses Assistant). I love children of all ages. I have worked with infants all the way to 12 yrs old, including children with special needs. I love to help the kids to learn as much as possible, including reading,crafts,art,homework and outside activities. I have a great driving record and reliable car. I am available during school closings and summers. I've had a great relationship with all of the kids that I have cared for!

Additional Comments: I am very reliable, on time and dependable. I have been certified as a CNA. I am available during summers and school closings. I have been very lucky to work for many families and I have loved all the kids that I have met. I am available full time or part time. I am honest and committed to putting your kids first and helping them learn and I love outside activites. As well as helping with homework. I love to cook and would love to cook for you if you want that.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.