Nanny available in Stafford, VA - 632864 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, VA 22554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about my work, I think it's so important for working parents to have access to exceptional childcare. I love helping children reach developmental milestones, as well as teaching toddlers their first lessons in letters, numbers, shapes, and much more! Over the years I've developed a lot of patience as well as the ability to multi-task, and an interest in participating in crafts, outings, reading, and other important childcare activities. As a nanny I get to put these skills to good use while developing lifelong bonds with the children I look after.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:632864

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I first became a preschool teacher over eight years ago and have been working in childcare ever since. Most recently I was a nanny for a little boy from the age of four months until he was three years old. I've worked with many families over the years, and I have been a teacher in daycare and dance studios as well.

Additional Comments: In addition to childcare my main interests include reading, dance, theater, cooking, and the outdoors. I feel I have a lot to offer as a childcare provider, but it's difficult to fully express my qualities on a computer screen. I encourage parents to call any time or meet with me to get the full sense of what I can offer to meet your childcare needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.