Sara a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, VA 22554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. I enjoy being around children. I connect very well to them.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:592019

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was 12. By myself and with others. I have taken care of infants up to teenagers. There has been many different families over the years I have watched on weekends. For the past few months I have been a nanny for two different families, because one family only needed me for a short time. I am currently still caring for one family of three children. I Work Monday-Thursday for them. I can care for another families children at the children's home (where I live during the week). On Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays I can work day or night at your home. 7:00 p.m. or later I can come to your home on Monday-Thursday. Before that time your children can come to me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.