Nanny available in Stafford, VA - 493818 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, VA 22554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The biggest reason I enjoy being a nanny is knowing that I'm having a positive impact on a child's life. From teaching them how to say please and thank you to seeing them ride a bike for the first time or reading their first book is so rewarding. I'm extremely grateful for the opportunities I've had to experience it so far.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:493818

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I come from a fairly large family of 6 kids. I started babysitting when I was 12 and have taken care of children ranging from newborn to 13 years old. I have been with my current nanny family of 4 children for the past 5 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.