Tara a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, VA 22554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to help support another families need to flourish. I enjoy working with the high levels of energy children posses, and being able to exercise different creative outlets through arts, crafts, and sports. I have a genuine interest and love for children, and would like to help nurture them into adolescence/adult hood.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:296417

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have 15 years on and off of childcare experience also 11 years experience of helping my sister raise her three beautiful children Wesley (11) Bradley (8), and Kalayla (7). I also was a nanny for a family with two wonderful girls that moved to VA over the summer of 2011. I have a current certification in CPR-AED application, and First aid. I currently volunteer with xx but spent almost 5 years with xx department. I love children and plan to have two to three of my own in 5-6 years. So for now I am happy to look after others children as if they where my own. I am willing and more than happy to answer any and all questions you may have about me. * I currently work at a law firm part time on Mondays but they are extremely flexible and with the right family I would be willing to put my two weeks in and start a full time position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.