Nanny available in Stafford, TX - 66904 - Nannies4hire.com

Joy a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, TX 77477

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I,ve been in child care for more than ten years working in Daycares and Preschools. I,ve worked with all ages, but I perfer ages six and under. I really "love" infants and toddlers. They are my favorite ages to work with.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:66904

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience consist of about ten or more years working in daycare and preschools. Working with ages stsrting from infants to five years old. So after school age groups also, but mainly the smaller childern. I've worked both in Louisiana and Texas. Both places I enjoyed it. You fall in love with the kids. With a private family job I can feel like I'm trully aiding in their life and growth. Like a Mom.

Additional Comments: I also like to read books and sing to children. Sometimes using puppets as props. They like that alot.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.