miriam a Nanny for Hire in Stafford, TX 77477

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i have always love children and i have a gift with them. i teach them how to be responsible,respectable, honest and the most important thing is to be happy children.

miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:309919

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: i have taken care of may children from infants to 10yrs if age. depending on the age i would take to school or activities,had homework done and anything the parent would like to be done before they would get home .I work in a special need school for the last 3 months as a teacher for middle school children

Additional Comments: i have great reference and experience with children and i would love to go back to doing what i love after give my self 2 yrs to be able to be with my adoptive daughter all of my time and love. i need to go back to what i miss and love the most being a nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.